Results of the election of the Municipal Corporation of Mp 2022 live Katni, Ratlam, Dewas, Rewa Morena News updates in Hindi – Results of the municipal elections of the deputy live: Congress leads Dewas-Morena, the rebels of the BJP in Katni

July 20, 2022 at 10:12 p.m.

The winning start of the BJP in Rewa

BJP has been successful in room number 20 of the Rewa Municipal Corporation. Dinanath Verma of the BJP won by 180 votes.

July 20, 2022 at 10:10 p.m.

Great change in the harvest

BJP rebel candidate Preeti Suri has taken a 2,000-vote lead over her closest rival in the Katni Municipal Corporation election. It is showing signs of a major investment.

09:42, 20-Jul-2022

Electoral staff opening EVM in Rewa.
– Photo: social networks

BJP ahead of Ratlam, Congress ahead of Morena

According to preliminary information, the BJP has advanced to Ratlam and Congress to Morena. Along with the mayoral candidates, the party has gained an edge in the election for councilors. There can be a big investment in Morena.

09:40, 20-Jul-2022

Head of Congress at Dewas

In the initial count of votes of Dewas Municipal Corporation, the BJP has surpassed in nine districts of the 48 councilmen. Congress has an advantage in 14 seats. Three independents also lead in their respective rooms.

09:23, 20-Jul-2022

Safe room open in Rewa

A strong room was opened at the Rewa Polytechnic School in the presence of the candidates and their agents. EVM machines have been removed amid strict security. The counting of votes will begin shortly.

09:08, 20-Jul-2022

The results will arrive at noon in Katni

The counting process has begun shortly before amid elaborate security arrangements at Krishi Upaj Mandi in Katni. JJoti Dixit of the BJP, Shreya Khandelwal of Congress, independents Preeti Suri and Shashiprabha Tiwari of the AAP are in the fight for mayor. The image of the mayoral election is expected to be clear at noon.

09:06, 20-Jul-2022

the counting of votes begins

The counting of votes for the mayor and the neighborhoods of the five municipal corporations has begun. While the BJP is confident of retaining its seats in Ratlam, Dewas, Morena, Katni and Rewa, Congress claims that this time it will open its account in these municipal corporations. Earlier, on July 17, the BJP had lost the post of mayor in four of the 11 municipal corporations of the results. Congress had won three seats and the Aam Aadmi party one seat.

07:44, 20-Jul-2022

Jyoti Dixit and Shreya Khandelwal are in competition.
– Photo: Amar Ujala

There is a triangular contest in Katni

There is a direct contest between BJP Jyoti Dixit and Congress Shreya Khandelwal in Katni. The contest has become interesting when Preeti, who was a BJP corporate, as an independent candidate. Although 12 candidates, including the BJP, Congress and the Aam Aadmi Party, are in the fight, the main competition is between BJP-Congress.

07:43, 20-Jul-2022

Geeta Aggarwal and Vinodni Vyas fight.
– Photo: Amar Ujala

Brahman candidate in front of Geeta Agarwal in Dewas

The BJP has nominated Geeta Durgesh Agarwal for mayor, while Congress has nominated Brahmin candidate Vinodani Vyas. Even after that, there was discontent with the distribution of tickets to Congress, when a worker tried to immolate himself in the Congress office. This evening it will be clear who will be crowned with victory and who will have to taste defeat.

07:43, 20-Jul-2022

Meena Jatav vs Sharda Solanki.
– Photo: Amar Ujala

Congress hopes to repeat Gwalior’s performance in Morena

In Gwalior, Congress had recorded a strong and historic victory. Congress is also making similar claims to Morena. BJP has appointed Meena Mukesh Jatav, an Anganwadi worker. At the same time, Congress has sent Sharda Rajendra Solanki, daughter-in-law of former MP Babulal Solanki. BSP lawyer Mamta Maurya and AAP Lalita Pawan Jatav are also in the fight.

07:27, 20-Jul-2022

Prabodh Vyas and Ajay Mishra fight.
– Photo: Amar Ujala

The competition will be interesting in Rewa

In the Rewa Municipal Corporation, there is a contest between Ajay Mishra Baba of Congress and Prabodh Vyas of BJP for the post of mayor. By the way, Deepak Singh, who is running in the Aam Aadmi party, is leaving Congress, he is also seen in the contest. Deepak Singh may cut Congress votes, which could benefit the BJP.

07:19, 20-Jul-2022

Results of the live deputy municipal elections: Congress achieves early leadership in Dewas-Morena, BJP rebels in Katni

The counting of votes for the second and final phase of Madhya Pradesh city council elections has started at 9am. In this, the counting of votes in 214 urban entities is being carried out, among them five municipal corporations of 43 districts. Updates will start arriving in half an hour. Both the BJP and Congress are claiming victory. The vote count is underway today in the municipal corporations of Katni, Ratlam, Dewas, Rewa and Morena.

Mayor of the BJP in 7 of the 11 municipal corporations

On July 17, the counting of votes for the first phase of voting took place. In 11 municipal corporations, the BJP has seven, Congress three and party mayors Aam Aadmi. Of the 904 districts of 36 city councils, BJP has won 531, Congress in 271 and others in 94. Four candidates from the Aam Aadmi Party and the Bahujan Samaj Party have each won. The BJP has won 676 seats, Congress 349 and another 244 in 1289 districts of 86 city councils. In this, the Aam Aadmi party has won eight and the Bahujan Samaj party has won in 12 districts.

Leave a Comment