Bihar could not become Maharashtra

Bihar could not become Maharashtra

hisam siddiqui

Patna! Bihar survived a great political conspiracy and another Maharashtra could not be formed. By teaming up with Jitan Ram Manjhi’s party along with RJD, Congress and Left parties, Wazir-e-Ala Nitish Kumar taught BJP a harsh lesson. He became the Wazir-e-Ala of Bihar for the eighth time and Tejashwi Yadav his deputy for the second time. The sworn statements of the other viziers had not been made at the time of writing. Both Nitish and Tejashwi said that only after consulting the leaders of all political parties involved in their grand alliance, the cabinet will be expanded and all parties will get adequate representation. The buzz of this move by Nitish Kumar was being received for the past two months. The RJD leader alleges that the BJP was conspiring to form its government like Maharashtra by breaking the thirty-thirty-five-member assembly from Janata Dal (United) through JDU’s Sadar and Sabik Wazir Ramchandar Prasad (RCP) Singh. Nitish Kumar learned this early. First he expelled RCP Singh from the party, then after dealing a setback to the BJP, he formed his new government with RJD, Congress and Left. As soon as the government was formed, a senior BJP leader and Rajya Sabha member Sushil Kumar Modi threatened to topple the government through Markji’s agencies and said that Lalu’s son (Tejashwi) will go to jail for the railway scam and Nitish Kumar will capture RJD. . Now BJP calls Nitish Kumar a traitor and Palturam. Apparently, BJP has had its second major failure in Bihar after Jharkhand.

Nitish Kumar, after taking the oath of Wazir-e-Ala for the eighth time, in response to a question from media representatives, said that he is not involved in 2024 or any other race. But it remains to be seen whether those who came in 2014 will return in 2024 or not. On this, Tejashwi Yadav said that what the Chief Minister is saying is right. Whether Nitish Kumar joins the race for Wazir-e-Azam in 2024, only time will tell. But it is sure that in 2024 elections, it will definitely make Intakhabi’s campaign against BJP and Wazir-e-Azam Modi loud and sharp. When Nitish Kumar got the news that there was an attempt to break his party, he started talking about a new alliance with the RJD and the Congress. It is also surprising that he continued to talk to Tejashwi Yadav, his father Rabri Devi and RJD chief Lalu Yadav, Left parties and Congress Sadar Sonia Gandhi but the intelligence agencies of Narendra Modi and Amit Shah did not they could detect none of his movements. Just a month ago, the BJP was caught in the process of toppling the Jharkhand government. Now in Bihar too he has completely failed in his plan.

BJP Sadar JP Nadda had gone to Bihar for a few days and said at a party rally that he would make the country “appointment-free” by 2025. After Nitish’s split, he said his party would eliminate regional parties. With this statement Mamata Banerjee of Trinamool Congress, MK Stalin of DMK, Chandrababu Naidu of Telugu Desam, Chandrashekhar Rao of TRS, Jagan Mohan Reddy of YSR Samajwadi Congress Akhilesh. Yadav, Aam Aadmi Party’s Arvind Kejriwal, NCP’s Sharad Pawar, Shiv Sena’s Uddhav Thackeray as well as Congress and Left party leaders have also been put on alert. Now everyone wants all the non-BJP parties to forget their mutual differences and come together and work to defeat the BJP by giving a tough fight in the 2024 Lok Sabha elections.

Nitish Kumar said that all members of his party, assembly and parliament were of the opinion that we should no longer be with BJP because BJP is hurting the social brotherhood of the country. That is why on the evening of August 9 he submitted his resignation to the governor and immediately demanded to form a government again. One hundred and twenty-two (122) members are needed for the 243-member Bihar assembly, but Nitish Kumar and Tejashwi Yadav said they have the support of one hundred and sixty-four (164) members of the assembly. Nitish Kumar’s JDU has forty five (45) members in the assembly, majority nineteen (79) members are from RJD. There are nineteen (19) members of Congress. 17 from Left parties, four from Hindustani Morcha and one from Asaduddin Owaisi’s party. Tejashwi Yadav said that seventy seven (77) BJP members are in the assembly, apart from him all other members are involved in Nitish Kumar’s alliance. He said that in North India, which is called the Hindi belt, now there is no other political party left in the BJP’s NDA. From this one can guess that what will be the condition of BJP in the country.

After Nitish left the BJP and formed a coalition government, the fourteen members of the Marxist Party (ML) have also come to a big relief, whose membership was in jeopardy. He was accused of misbehaving with President Vijay Kumar Sinha. The President had referred the matter of all these fourteen members to the Disciplinary Committee, the report of which has reached the President. Now this report will not be implemented because the position of President Sinha will not be saved. Not only did the President clash with members of the Left parties, but last March, his clash with Nitish Kumar was clearly visible inside the assembly as the President had raised the issue of deprivation of Kovid protocol rights through BJP workers in his constituency. , Lakhisarai. I launched an attack against his arrest. Standing in the assembly itself, Nitish Kumar told the speaker that your will will not work in all matters. The police and the law are doing their job, let them do it.

Chirag Paswan- In the case of Bihar, BJP says that Nitish Kumar has betrayed the opinion of the people of Bihar. While making this allegation, he forgets about his mischief done in Maharashtra. Ram Vilas Paswan’s son Chirag Paswan showed more displeasure than the BJP. It has already been rejected through BJP and Wazir-e-Azam Narendra Modi. No one from BJP gives face to him but he became a Nitish Kumar attacker for BJP and said that Nitish Kumar has betrayed the people of Bihar. So Sadar Raj (President’s rule) should be imposed there and assembly election should be done again. In the 2020 assembly elections, he could only win one of his candidates, he also ran away leaving him. Despite this, Nitish Kumar’s Janata Dal United party says it will go to the next assembly elections. Chirag Paswan really wants to win the sympathy of Wazir-e-Azam Narendra Modi, which he will not get.

Leave a Comment